Some charts become useless at some stages of work, and they need to be deleted. This can be done by the "File Close" menu command or by pressing of accelerating keys of Ctrl+F4. At that, the templates of deleted windows will be stored if "Save deleted charts to reopen" is enabled in the client terminal settings window. These templates can be used in future. So, if a chart has been deleted occasionally, it can be restored. To do so, one has to execute the "File Open Deleted" menu command and select a symbol from the list. After that, the chart window of the selected symbol will be fully restored with all its settings and objects imposed into it.